St Joseph Engineering College Vamanjoor, Mangaluru

Affiliated to VTU-Belgaum & Recognized by AICTE
NBA-Accredited: B.E. (CSE, ECE, EEE, & ME)

Administrative/Supportive Staff

Name Designation
Mr Rakesh Thomas Lobo HR Manager
Mr Menin Monteiro Accounts Officer
Ms Shalet Saldanha Office Superintendent - Admission Office
Ms Clara Tauro Secretary - Principal's Office
Ms Hema Fernandes Secretary - Administration
Ms Priya Jyothi Pinto Jr Assistant Clerk - Assistant Director's Office
Mr Conald Saldanha In-charge - HR Department
Ms Sushma Clara Monis Secretary - Director's Office
Ms Juliet D'Souza Senior Asst Clerk
Ms Vineetha Monteiro Junior Accountant - Accounts Department
Ms Sharani Monteiro Junior Assistant Clerk - Accounts Department
Ms Priya Sweedal Crasta Junior Assistant Clerk - Accounts Department
Ms Laurel Steffy Dias Junior Assistant Clerk - Accounts Department
Mr Roshan Francis Lobo In-Charge Examination Section
Ms Charlotte D'Souza Jr Assistant Clerk - Admission Office
Ms Felcy D'Souza Secretary - CSE
Ms Precilda Janet Lobo Secretary ECE
Mr Arokiasamy Attender - Administration
Mr Wilson D'Souza Attender - Admission Office
Mr Anil Wildon Pinto Attender - CSE
Mr Julian Pinto Attender - MBA
Mr Ashoka K.M. Attender - E&C
Mr Alex Ashok D'Souza Attender - Mathematics
Mr Lakshman Moolya Attender - Chemistry
Mr Praveen D'Souza College Bus Driver
Mr Surendra Shetty College Bus Driver
Mr Jerome Pais Attender - Principal Office/ Driver
Mr Paul Pereira Driver
Mr Rajendran K.V. Security Officer / Transport
Dr Prasanth Raj Medical Officer
Ms Irine Jacintha Pinto Staff Nurse
Mr Liston Antony D'Souza Attender / Driver
Mr John D'Souza Cleaner - Transport
Mr Rakesh Thomas Lobo HR Officer
Ms Sangeeta Ferrao Placement Officer
Ms Jacintha Menezes Jr Assistant Clerk - Admission Office
Ms Joselyne D'Souza Jr Assistant Clerk - Reception
Mr Franklin D'Souza Attender - Mechanical
Mr Prabhakara Driver/Mechanic - Transport
Mr Santosh Sanya Gouda Attender - Mechanical
Mr Lakshmeesha Attender - Physics
Mr Lakshman Moolya Attender - Chemistry
Ms Noilin Ren Lobo Jr Assistant Clerk - E&E
Ms Divya Juliet Fernandes Jr Assistant Clerk - VP Office
Ms Precilla Pinto Secretary - Civil
Mr Jerome Pais Attender / Driver
Mr Wilson Jerald Mascarenhas Attender - Placement Office
Ms Nishma Mascarenhas Jr Assistant Clerk - MCA
Ms Laveena Roshal Miranda Jr Assistant Clerk - HR
Mr Rohan S D'souza Attender - Civil
Ms Divya Miranda Jr Assistant Clerk - Mechanical
Ms Prashma Veigas Jr Assistant Clerk - Placement Office
Mr Charles Fernandes Attender - ME
Mr Ramachandra Shetty Attender / Driver
Ms Lencita Seema Veigas Jr Assistant Clerk
Mr Chidanand Driver/Attender
Ms Elvita Jean Castelino Junior Assistant Clerk - MBA
Mr Shwetha N Dispensary Staff






Number of faculty






Number of Ph.D Faculty

College News

Where thinking BIG is a way of life!